Canada

Mantl Reps 

Commercials 

Arlene Evidente 

arlene@mantlreps.tv

Music Videos

Maggie Stephenson     

maggie@mantlreps.tv

Sara Elgamal

sara@mantlreps.tv

US

Artistry

Commercials

Gregg Dalessandro

 gregg@artistry.net

Erin Randol 

erin@artistry.net

Features & TV

Miranda Roseman

miranda@artistry.net

Julia Kole

julia@artistry.net

Europe

LUX 

Features & TV

Rebecca Fayyad Palud 

rebecca@luxartists.net

Hannah Phillips 

hannah@luxartists.net

Commercials

Jerry Deeney 

jerry@luxartists.net

Danny Herman  

danny@luxartists.net

Latin America

Aura 

Commercials

Patricio Perdomo

patricio@auracollective.net

 

Music Video Directing

North America

Boldly

Shelby Manton 

shelby@boldly.ca

UK (Music Videos)

OB Management

Sam Davey

sam@obmanagement.co.uk

 

Personal


f.f.ghaderi@gmail.com


Using Format