Cinematography

Canada

Mantl Reps 

Arlene Evidente | arlene@mantlreps.tv

Maggie Stephenson | maggie@mantlreps.tv

Sara Elgamal | sara@mantlreps.tv

US

 Artistry 

Commercials

Gregg Dalessandro | gregg@artistry.net

Erin Randol  | erin@artistry.net

Features & TV

Miranda Roseman | miranda@artistry.net

Julia Kole | julia@artistry.net

Latin America

Aura 

Patricio Perdomo | patricio@auracollective.net

 

Music Video & Commercial Directing

North America

Boldly

Shelby Manton | shelby@boldly.ca

UK (Music Videos)

OB Management

Sam Davey | sam@obmanagement.co.uk


Personal

f.f.ghaderi@gmail.com


Using Format