US

Commercials

Gregg Dalessandro | gregg@artistry.net

Erin Randol | erin@artistry.net

Features & TV

Miranda Roseman | miranda@artistry.net

Julia Kole | julia@artistry.net


Europe

Commercials

Jerry Deeney | jerry@luxartists.net

Danny Herman | danny@luxartists.net

Features & TV

Rebecca Fayyad Palud | rebecca@luxartists.net

Hannah Phillips | hannah@luxartists.net


Canada

Arlene Evidente | arlene@mantlreps.tv

Maggie Stephenson | maggie@mantlreps.tv

Sara Elgamal | sara@mantlreps.tv


Latin America

Patricio Perdomo | patricio@auracollective.net


Using Format